Draw The Line Radio Show

Draw the line radio show

Draw The Line Radio Show

Draw the Line Radio Show presented by jacki-e

Features the best music from female DJs and producers Streams every Tuesday at  11pm UK time on Radio Flintshire.
Radio Flintshire
And repeated 10 days later at 10pm UK time on House Nation Toronto.
House Nation Toronto


The first hour consists of tracks mixed together by jacki-e that have been written and produced by women, In the second hour, I invite a female DJ to take over the decks.

It's time to say NO to gender imbalance in dance music. It's time to Draw the Line!!

Learn More

Find the latest news and links 

Listen to previous draw the line radio shows

Listen to all the latest Draw The Line Radio Shows

Draw The Line Radio Show Times

Listen to the latest show on:-

Radio Flintshire every Tuesday at 11pm UK time, midnight CET and 6pm EST
and
House Nation Toronto every Friday 10pm UK time, 11pm CET and 5pm EST